top of page

ABOUT BIBLE RADIO BOOK

BIBLE RADIO BOOK is a 24/7 non-stop audiobook Bible station, reading the Old & New Testament from beginning to end, which takes over 3 days to complete and begin again. The Bible version heard is the 'World English Bible' a new Bible version created in modern English. The Old Testament recordings heard are from Librivox.Org , we express our extreme gratitude to Librivox for making their public domain Bible recordings available for our listeners and the world to enjoy. All 260 New Testament chapters heard on station were narrated by Joseph Lundy in 2013.

 

In addition to Bible readings, also enjoy great weekly features including the half-hour show "The Reality" with host Dudley Anderson. The Reality is heard every Sunday, Wednesday & Saturday at 2pm Eastern US, 9am Hawaii and 8pm Greenwich in the UK & Western Europe. Also enjoy our hourly short 1-4 minute features '4 Minute Devotions' with Pastor Terry Nightingale and our 1-minute 'Godtracker' feature with host Dudley Anderson.

WHERE TO HEAR US ... Listen to station directly from our website main page, along with the station being listed on many streaming radio apps including Tunein, Streema, Vradio, LiveRadio, Custom Radio Player and many more. See the app list on main page. (Note: for 'Custom Radio Player' after you install app contact us for the stream URL info you will need to add the your saved stations.)

VOLUNTEER READERS NEEDED ! If you enjoy reading the Bible to others and want to be heard on this station, we still have several sections we need voiced and recorded, such as Psalms & Proverbs. Volunteers can record from home using any simple recording device such as your smartphone. Send us a message via the 'Contact Us' page and we will send easy instructions for recording and sending us your files.

bottom of page