top of page
0 album art 200px.jpg
0 album art 4min 200px.jpg
0 Godtracker album art.jpg

Extra Features On Bible Radio Book

THE REALITY

A half-hour weekly program with host Dudley Anderson. Each week's guest describes how their lives have been impacted in their personal relationship with Christ. In the USA & Canada The Reality is heard every Sunday, Wednesday & Saturday at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific and 9am Hawaii.  For listeners in UK & Western Europe listen every Sun, Wed & Sat at 8pm Greenwich and 9pm CET. For more info, to hear The Reality episodes on-demand, or to contact Dudley Anderson visit ... Surereality.Net

4 MINUTE DEVOTIONS ...

Produced & Hosted by Pastor Terry Nightingale, '4 Minute Devotions' are the latest addition to Bible Radio Book's extra features. Listen in hourly for one of Pastor Terry's 4-minute features providing a quick inspirational lift to your day. To learn more, to contact Pastor Terry, or to hear 4 Minute Devotions on-demand visit ... Terrynightingale.com  or  https://redcircle.com/shows/4-minute-devotions-the-podcast

GODTRACKER ...

The longest-running extra feature on Bible Radio Book ! Every hour we air the 1-minute feature 'Godtracker' with host Dudley Anderson. Each is a quick motivational thought helping you to stay on track with the plans and purposes that God has in your life. It is based on the scripture that tells us that God knows the plans he has for us, plans for a future filled with hope and purpose. To also hear Godtracker on-demand visit https://soundcloud.com/godtracker/sets/godtracker-feature

Do you produce similar Christian radio features you would like broadcast on BibleRadioBook.Net ?   Contact Us

bottom of page